New media partners for People’s Market

Proud to announce sponsorships by La Prensa Times, Catalyst Magazine and Q Salt Lake. Thanks to everyone involved. We’re building a great future for a farmers market I really believe in. I was initially drawn to the People’s Market as a market-goer. I stuck around because it was relaxed, calm, peaceful, and the food was good. I also befriended other market-goers and organizers, and began playing in the band. I play the trumpet and euphonium. People’s Market is a rich experience, and I believe in helping to grow the market.

Leave a Reply

